How to Upgrade or Downgrade Membership

in Billing



How to Upgrade or Downgrade Membership

If you would like to upgrade or downgrade your membership level, follow these simple instructions:



1. Log in to your account.

2. From the Membership Management page, click the "Change" link to change your membership level.

The following screen will show you an overview of our available membership levels with links to upgrade or downgrade.

After you select a new membership level, you will be directed to a checkout page in order to complete your membership subscription.